Clearfield F
. . . home of the Bisons.   Clearfield PA
2008 Bison Football Team
2008  Returning Letterwinners
Front: Trey Campman, Isiah Morgan, Zach Stephens, Josh Rippey, Corey Bookhamer, Derek Danver
Back: Alex Angstadt, Brandon Sass, Andre Buck, Cruise Kerr, Nick Redden, Parker Herrington,
Derek Morgan, Jarrin Campman is sponsored by the Bison Football Quarterback Club
and is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by the Clearfield Area School District


Welcome to Clearfield Football -

During the 2008 Regular Season the Bison achieved an 8 win - 2 loss record and
then defeated St. Marys High to capture the PIAA d9 AAA Championship.
Beyond d9, the Bison won 24-21 over Pittsburgh's Brashear High, before losing
to Erie's Strong Vincent in the next round, finishing at 10 - 3 overall
2008 Feature Pages ~
Back:Coach Glunt,Trainer Kephart,Coaches ~ Campman,Putt, Tom Janocko, Domico
Row 5:R. Butler,J. Cooper,B. Aughenbaugh,S. Lord,C. Hill,K. Rougeux,J. Heuby,J. Minnicucci,D. Danver,N. Morris,T. Campman
Row 4:D. Hoover,D. Kemp,D. Morgan,J. Millgard,C. Owens,S. Harper,K. Smith,B. Hogue,A. Redden,C. Frye
Row 3: A. Buck,D. Coll, B. DixonL.Toy,J. Davis,J. Hardy,S. McKenrick,C. Zurat,R. Higgins
Row 2:B. Sass,J. Campman,J. Barbieri,P. Herrington,A. Angstadt,Z. Stephens,N. Quick,S. Ricketts
Front: S. Nishida,C. Bookhamer,R. Foust,N. Redden - Coach Tim Janocko - I. Morgan,C. Kerr,J. Rippey,T. Wilson