2009 Clearfield Bison Football Team
2009  Clearfield Bison Returning Letterwinners
www.clearfieldfootball.org is sponsored by the Bison Football Quarterback Club
and is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by the Clearfield Area School District

Welcome to Clearfield Football -

. . . home of the Bisons.   Clearfield PA
Clearfield Football

During the 2009 Regular Season the Bison achieved an 7 win - 3 loss record before
losing to Punxsutawney 34-28 in the d9 AAA Finals, for a final record of 7-4
2009 Feature Pages ~
Back:G. Ford,C. Kubala,T. Woomer,Coach Glunt,Tom Janocko,Domico,Campman.Putt,Trainer Hough,
E. White,R. Myers,L. Munshower
Row 3:M. Rowles,B. Jordan,G. Timko,J. Hassinger,E. Hill,K. Hepfer,A. Weaver,C. Frye,S. Smith,C. Knepp,
B. Swales,R. Hogue,R. Hertlein
Row 2: Z. Fannin,D. Hoover,A. Redden, J. Mellgard,B. Hogue,R. Butler,B. Aughenbaugh,D. Morgan,D. Danver,S. Lord,
C. Hill,C. Owens,K. Smith,S. Harper,J. Minnicucci
Front: J. Davis,L. Toy,R. Renaud,D. Kemp,A. Buck - Coach Tim Janocko - D. Coll,T. Campman,S. McKenrick,C. Zurat,B. Dixon
Back: Derek Morgan, Curtis Frye, Daniel Coll, Brady Dixon, Andre Buck, Trey Campman
Front: Khorey Smith, Lance Toy, Brandon Hogue, John Mellgard, Derek Danver