Clearfield F
. . . home of the Bisons.   Clearfield PA
Team Awards Presentation , 12-14-09, is sponsored by the Bison Football Quarterback Club
and is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by the Clearfield Area School District

Back to                          or
Back to                         or


2009 Award Winners -

Pee Wee Perseverance Award 
Outstanding Receiver
Outstanding Defensive Back
Outstanding Linebacker
Outstanding Running Back
Outstanding Offensive Lineman
Outstanding Defensive Lineman
Spirit Award 
Offensive Scout Team Award
Defensive Scout Team Award   
Special Teams Award  
Most Improved
Coach Robert Love Award
Carl Marrara Scholarship
Carl Falvo/QB Club Scholarship
C. Alan Walker Award 
Most Valuable Player

Brady Dixon

Derek Danver
Curtis Frye
Jack Mellgard & Brandon Hogue
Derek Morgan
Brady Dixon, Corey Knepp & Dan Coll
Andre Buck
Jared Davis & Scott McKenrick
Beau Swales
Cliff Hill & Ryan Renaud
Chad Zurat
David Hoover, Andrew Redden & Ryan Hertlein
Jack Mellgard
Andre Buck
Trey Campman
Dustin Kemp
Trey Campman